I used to be so strong but now you took my soul

I want to tell you something, even now. You still make my heart skip a beat. I still get butterflies when i see you, and I still think about the day we met. I try so hard to make the memories fade away sometimes, but they never do. I know you're maybe seeing somone else, and it hurts to even think about it. But I can tell you this no one will ever care about you, the way i do. No one on erth could ever have stronger felings for you than me and if it came down to it, I would give up my dreams to make yours come true. I can even take a bullet for you or walk a thousand miles in pouring rain for you. So let's face it, I would do anything for you. It's sounds crazy, right? Well maby it is, but it's the truth. The moment you looket in to my eyes for the first time, I was hooked there and then. And the truth is I still am, more than you could ever imagine. I regret all the horrible things i said to you, after all I didn't mean any of it. I forgot many things that night, but most of all I forgot how happy I am when i'm with you. I never thought someone could make me fall this hard, you're the first to do it. I love you, always have and always will Nermin Balic

Kommentarer
Postat av: nermin

aw baby I love you too <3

2008-11-03 @ 21:32:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0